Extraordinary businesses by extraordinary people

Extraordinary businesses are built by extraordinary people. At Vimian, we bring together dedicated entrepreneurs, business owners and management teams with a shared passion for growing a better future by improving animal health.

Leadership team

Fredrik Ullman

CEO

fredrik.ullman@vimian.com
Henrik Halvorsen

CFO

henrik.halvorsen@vimian.com
Magnus Kjellberg

CEO of Nextmune

magnus.kjellberg@nextmune.com
Stefano Santarelli

CEO of Indical Bioscience

stefano.santarelli@indical.com
Mikael Sjögren

CEO of VetFamily

mikael.sjogren@vetfamily.com
Patrick Gendreau

Co-CEO of Movora

patrick@vetimplants.com
Christopher Sidebotham

Co-CEO of Movora

chris@biomedtrix.com
Guy C. Spörri

Co-CEO of Movora

guy.spoerri@kyon.ch
Martin Bengtson

Head of M&A

martin.bengtson@vimian.com
Maria Dahllöf Tullberg

Head of IR & Communications

maria.tullberg@vimian.com
+46(0) 736 26 88 86

This website uses cookies for analytics and an improved browsing experience. Read more